## PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN ANDERSON COUNTY FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 21, 2024.

REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION	DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION	REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION	DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION
1st CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)  Ryan L. BINKLEY  Vivek RAMASWAMY  Ron DeSANTIS	1st CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)  Joseph R. BIDEN JR.  Marianne WILLIAMSON  Dean PHILLIPS	6th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)  Ryan L. BINKLEY  Vivek RAMASWAMY  Ron DeSANTIS	6th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT  PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES  (Vote for One)  Joseph R. BIDEN JR.  Marianne WILLIAMSON  Dean PHILLIPS
Donald J. TRUMP  Chris CHRISTIE  Nikki R. HALEY  "UNCOMMITTED"  STATE SENATOR 7th Senatorial District (Vote for One)  Adrienne E. SOUTHWORTH	"UNCOMMITTED"  WEST ALTON AND WESTERN	Donald J. TRUMP  Chris CHRISTIE  Nikki R. HALEY  "UNCOMMITTED"  STATE SENATOR 7th Senatorial District (Vote for One)  Adrienne E. SOUTHWORTH	"UNCOMMITTED"  UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS 6th Congressional District (Vote for One)  Randy CRAVENS  Jonathan RICHARDSON  Todd KELLY  Don B. PRATT
Ed GALLREIN  Aaron REED  COMMONWEALTH'S ATTORNEY  53rd Judicial Circuit  (Vote for One)  David Wayne BULLOCK  Hart T. MEGIBBEN		Ed GALLREIN  Aaron REED  COMMONWEALTH'S ATTORNEY  53rd Judicial Circuit  (Vote for One)  David Wayne BULLOCK  Hart T. MEGIBBEN	Shauna RUDD  LILLARD, DUNCAN, WITHERSPOON, McBRAYER, ALTON, AND HICKORY GROVE
WEST ALTON AND WESTERN		LILLARD, DUNCAN, WITHERSPOON, McBRAYER, ALTON, AND HICKORY GROVE	